Why I’m Not Consistent….ahem..

So…….I’m not consistent with blogging…at all. However I am going to give it another shot. What I find so hard is that I don’t necessarily care about documenting a celebrities every move, album release, movie, or outfit. Like I could honestly care less for the most part. I enjoy writing about more relevant things to my life. However those end up sounding like rambles. Now I don’t even necessarily even know where this one is leading up to, however its a start, So…….s/o to consistency or my lack thereof. But I’m working on it. First blog back = First step 🙂 Thanks for reading

!!!Image   

About selectivelysocial

My name is Kiera and I am a 24 year old Virginia Beach native currently in Charlotte, NC. Can't guarantee you'll agree but these are the thoughts of an outgoing introvert.

Posted on October 30, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

