Fresh from Blogspot

Hello World Wide Web,

My name is Kiera Jenkins and I am fresh from Blogspot and my blog entitled, “PRdontheinterruption.blogspot.com”.  For my first post a quick introduction will do. My name is Kiera Jenkins or KJ and I am a sister, daughter, niece, girlfriend, PR major, and Nico’s mommy (My Yorkie)…Selectively Social is the description that I got from a coworker of people like myself who are friendly and outgoing but aren’t always the first to standout and speak up….I liked the name so here it is!! My posts will chronicle news, my thoughts, and things that I feel are going on socially that should be brought to attention…..with that being said, look out for me!!

With Love From a Brown Girl,

KJ

About selectivelysocial

My name is Kiera and I am a 24 year old Virginia Beach native currently in Charlotte, NC. Can't guarantee you'll agree but these are the thoughts of an outgoing introvert.

Posted on July 23, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

